Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Iowa, Idaho, Indiana, Minnesota, North Dakota, Nebraska, Nevada, Oklahoma and Wyoming go live on the RunSignup Sales Tax System

Monday, Dec. 2, 2019 is Sales Tax day at RunSignup! We are rolling out our Sales Tax System the final 35 states and DC today in waves. The 2PM Eastern wave has been turned on.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: