Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Expo Mode

Expo mode is a setting to simplify registrations during expos. Two things happen in this mode during registration:

  1. Users are not automatically logged in after registering.
  2. A “Next Registrant” button shows on the confirmation screen to start the next registration. This will automatically logout the current user if they have manually signed in.

Expo Mode

One thought on “Expo Mode

Add yours

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: