You can now control if you allow participants to transfer into an event even after registration is closed. This is another option on the Participants -> Participant Management -> Event Transfers page:
We have made the error message when there is a required team selection:
We have now hidden races marked as “Private” from being searchable on Google and other search engines. They had previously only been hidden on on the RunSignUp search as well as from calendar widgets and affiliates.
We have added a CSV download for the Partner Comparison Reports.
We have added a new capability to do bulk refunds for races. This useful to do things like give partial refunds to everyone in a cancelled race, or if there was a problem with the shirts or the 5K course, etc. Obviously, you will need to make sure you have enough money in your refund reserve […]